Training Days

The practice is closed one afternoon per month between 12.30pm and 5.00pm for training purposes.
 
Patients needing urgent medical advice or assistance need to contact the Out of Hours service through NHS 111 during this time. Please call 111 where you will be assisted with your medical issue.
For immediate, life-threatening emergencies, continue to call 999.
Dates of future scheduled Training Days are:-
 
2019
 
Tuesday 29th January
Thursday 28th February
Wednesday 27th March
Tuesday 30th April
Tuesday 21st May
Tuesday 18th June
Thursday 25th July
Tuesday 20th August
Thursday 26th September
Wednesday 30th October
Thursday 28th November
Tuesday 17th December